sports Gambling Tips

BETTING RULES FOR BASEBALL: Winners and losers are official after 5 innings of play unless the home team is leading after 4½ innings.
Sports book betting rules do not recognize suspended games, protest, overturned decisions, etc, for wagering purposes, and all wagers must go the day written, otherwise there is not action and all monies are refunded.

SPECIAL BASEBALL GAMBLING RULES: A) When wagering on total runs (OVER/UNDER) the game must go 9 innings (8½ IF THE HOME TEAM IS AHEAD)to have action

BETTING RULES FOR NFL AND COLLEGE FOOTBALL: NFL and college football games must go 55 minutes to have action. All wagers on the side & total will include all overtime scoring.

RULES FOR BOXING: The following is the correct sport book betting ruling in boxing involving a draw. When a draw is on the board as one of the options available to wager on and the fight ends in a draw, that sportsbook pays only those who bet a draw. However, if a draw was not available at a sportsbook, then all monies are refunded.
SPORTS BOOK BETTING RULES FOR AUTO RACING: The Official NASCAR winner of the race shall be the winner of the race for sports book betting purposes.

Online Sports Gambling

When online sports gambling, the betting line on the game plays a crucial role. This betting line translates the odds on the game in terms of money or points. The points line is popular with betting enthusiasts. This wagering line is subject to constant change on account of various factors. Many a time, this betting line is moved so as to encourage wagering on the underdog team. Most Internet sports gambling sites offer the latest betting line on popular sports. Whether it is at the horse races or on the football fields, sports gambling has permeated most popular games. Football, basketball and baseball are most popular with sports bettors. Football fans watch live telecasts of the NFL matches, Super Bowl games and college football to place their wagers. Basketball enthusiasts base their wagers on the latest happenings on the NBA circuit.